Charity Structure

Charity Structure

Hospice Hope is ran by 11 trustees and has 6 employed members of staff.

Trustees:

Stewart Shepherd (Chair) - stewart@hospicehope.org.uk

Jan Shepherd (Secretary) - secretary@hospicehope.org.uk

Daniella Murphy (Safeguarding Lead) - safeguarding@hospicehope.org.uk

Daniel Choucino - finance@hospicehope.org.uk

Peter Last

Kate Last

Roy Stobbs - roy@hospicehope.org.uk

John Gillion

Linda Mould

Daniel Woodall

Dr Lesley Notghi

Staff:

Jim Vickrage, Charity Manager - jim@hospicehope.org.uk

Jane Hagreen, Charity Administrator - jane@hospicehope.org.uk

Caroline Mason, Lead in Service Development and Fundraising - caroline@hospicehope.org.uk

Glen Burn, Complementary Therapist - therapist@hospicehope.org.uk

Claire Shilton - Lead in Community Engagement - clare@hospicehope.org.uk

Laura Partington - Support Services Lead - laura@hospicehope.org.uk

Rachel Bates - Online Groups Coordinator - rachel@hospicehope.org.uk