Charity Structure

Charity Structure

Hospice Hope is ran by 9 trustees and has 7 part-time employed members of staff.

Trustees:

Stewart Shepherd (Chair) - stewart@hospicehope.org.uk

Jan Shepherd (Secretary) - secretary@hospicehope.org.uk

Linda Mould (Treasurer) - finance@hospicehope.org.uk

Daniella Murphy (Safeguarding Lead) - safeguarding@hospicehope.org.uk

Peter Last

Kate Last

Roy Stobbs - roy@hospicehope.org.uk

Dr Bill Spiegler

John Gillion

Staff:

Jim Vickrage, Charity Manager - jim@hospicehope.org.uk

Jane Hagreen, Charity Administrator - jane@hospicehope.org.uk

Caroline Mason, Lead in Service Development - caroline@hospicehope.org.uk

Carol Hill, Care Services Manager - hopehouse@hospicehope.org.uk

Liz Waters, Lead in Community Engagement - liz@hospicehope.org.uk

Catherine Johnson - Online Groups Coordinator - catherine@hospicehope.org.uk

Glen Burn, Complementary Therapist - therapist@hospicehope.org.uk