Charity Structure

Charity Structure

Hospice Hope is ran by 11 trustees and has 6 employed members of staff.


Stewart Shepherd (Chair) -

Jan Shepherd (Secretary) -

Daniella Murphy (Safeguarding Lead) -

Daniel Choucino -

Peter Last

Kate Last

Roy Stobbs -

John Gillion

Linda Mould

Daniel Woodall

Dr Lesley Notghi


Jim Vickrage, Charity Manager -

Jane Hagreen, Charity Administrator -

Caroline Mason, Lead in Service Development and Fundraising -

Glen Burn, Complementary Therapist -

Claire Shilton - Lead in Community Engagement -

Laura Partington - Support Services Lead -

Rachel Bates - Online Groups Coordinator -