What's on at Hospice Hope

Here's the regular round-up of what's on at Hospice Hope for the next two weeks (a double issue due to Easter)

Week commencing 15th April

Monday 15th April: Hope House and Castle Donington Support Café open

Tuesday 16th April: Ibstock Support Café open

Wednesday 17th April: Coalville & Whitwick Support Café open

Thursday 18th April: Hope House open, with Nick Moore (keyboard player and photographer) entertaining the guests

Friday 19th April: Ashby Support Café closed for Good Friday

Saturday 20th April

Gardening Day at Hope House from 10am to 2pm, lead by Sally and Min from Garden Organic.  If you would like to volunteer for an hour or two (or even more!) then please contact Peter Last (Trustee) on 01530415 129 or email him at: peter_last@btopenworld.com

 

Week commencing 22nd April

Monday 22nd April: Hope House and Castle Donington Support Café both closed for Easter Monday

Tuesday 23rd April: Ibstock Support Café open

Wednesday 24th April: Coalville & Whitwick Support Café closed

Griffydam Community Group are visiting Hope House for afternoon tea

Thursday 25th April: Hope House open, with the Nat West Bank visiting to talk about cyber criminals – how to spot and avoid them!

Friday 26th April: Ashby Support Café open with complementary therapies being offered by Alliy

Details of all our Support Cafés and Hope House can be found on this website.

For any other information about Hospice Hope please ring 07935 800 658 or email: info@hospicehope.org.uk


Latest News
Webpage icon Charity Dinner
Webpage icon Hospice Hope Annual General Meeting
Webpage icon Welcome to Liz Waters
Webpage icon Easter closure dates