Crafting Mondays

NEW Crafting Mondays on Zoom OR at your own leisure if you’re not a Zoom user or unable to make the date/time

Starting on Monday 26th October – 11am on Zoom (for 60 to 90 minutes)

Pre-booking required (book at least 7 days in advance – as a craft kit needs to be posted out to you)

Email: catherine@hospicehope.org.uk

 


In partnership with The Carers Centre Leicestershire & Rutland, we are delighted to be able to offer our guests, carers and volunteers a programme of fun craft activities for you to try with information and instruction live by Zoom.  Please see the planned programme below.

Monday 26 October - Upcycling toilet roll project – please save 4 of the cardboard rolls from the inside of your toilet rolls for this

Monday 2 November - Cross stitch

Monday 9 November - Upcycling tissue roll project

(Kindly note that there will no crafting on Monday 16 November)

Monday 23 November - Key ring designing

Monday 30 November - Upcycling bottle tops project

Monday 7 December - Drawing/painting

Monday 14 December - Handmade cards

Monday 21 December - Upcycling jam jars


The Zoom link to join the Crafting Mondays will be emailed out on the Friday before the craft session, to those who have booked in advance.

For more information or to book a place please contact:

Catherine Johnson, Online Groups Coordinator

Tel:  07511 324 968

Email: catherine@hospicehope.org.uk