Wellbeing Wednesdays

Wellbeing Wednesdays via Zoom

Every Wednesday at 11am

30 minutes of light/gentle activities for the body and mind

These sessions are led by experienced and qualified therapists.

2022

  • Wednesday 26 January - Guided Relaxation
  • Wednesday 2nd February - Seated Chair Exercises
  • Wednesday 9th February - Guided Relaxation
  • Wednesday 16th February - no group taking place
  • Wednesday 23rd February - Guided Relaxation
  • Wednesday 2nd March - Seated Chair Exercises
  • Wednesday 9th March - Guided Relaxation
  • Wednesday 16th March - Seated Chair Exercises
  • Wednesday 23rd March - Guided Relaxation
  • Wednesday 30th March - Seated Chair Exercises

Participants are responsible for their own health and wellbeing during a guided relaxation. 

If you are unsure of your suitability for this programme, please discuss any issues with your healthcare provider.

For more information or to book a place please:

Tel:  07935 800 658

Email: info@hospicehope.org.uk